top of page

To The Pet Store!

Hello! So Today me and Cassidy are going to the Pet Store! Before we start, here is the color coding for what we say:

I ( Tori ) Will be in Black,

Cassidy is in blue,

And the Worker is in pink!

So Let's go!

My mind is busy with thoughts as Cassidy gets ready for the Pet Store. "Are you all ready? Taking care of any animal is hard work." " Of Course I am!" Why Would I not be ready? I am ready for anything!

I can tell Cassidy's Breath Shortens as we near the Pet Store. " This is it." Cassidy says, Unsure.

As for me, I am SO ready! I can't wait!

"AWW! Look how cute he is! And Peanut Butter is SUCH a cute name!" Cassidy Says. My heart sinks. "He's cute, but not for me."

As Cassidy admires Peanut Butter, Something catches my eye.

Perfect.

I bend down at Mimi, and she looks back at me. Yes, she PERFECT.

"Cassidy", I shout, " I found her." Cassidy looks down at her. "Well I know I wasn't going to get a pet, but..." She pauses, " Want one too." .

"Worker! We have a pet!" Cassidy Shouts, Rather rude. The woman runs up, "Why yes, who might that be?" " We want Mimi and Peanut Butter, Please" Cassidy replies, Changing her aditude.

"Why, yes, Come with me." She leads us to a table and hands Cassidy a sheet. Cassidy signs it and hand it to the woman. "Hmmm, okay. wait Just a moment!"

We wait for what fells like forever untill the woman walks in with our dogs in her arms. We take are pets with gladness.

We hold and play with our pets while the Worker tells us some 'Importaint' stuff. We love our new pets!

Thanks for going with us to the Pet Store. (Finaly I fell like I'm talking to someone...) Well thats all, Good By!

Cayla's note : This happend like 5 times. Don't you LOVE taking photos of dolls?

You can't end without a GIF!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page